The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Podcast
#35 Vision for Psychological Area of Life
0:00
-1:01:08

#35 Vision for Psychological Area of Life

Seeing is believing, at least that was what I was taught growing up. After I came to accepting the Life of Christ within me, I realized something rather mind-bending – that what I see is not reality but rather a twisted view, or vision, of the enemy’s complexities and graven imagery. Satan has been working 24/7 for almost 7,000 years to form “Christian” leaders that block the VISION of Christ’s view through the indwelt believer.

0 Comments
The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Podcast
Welcome to: 'End Times Podcast,' an outreach of Identity Matters Productions & IOM America. A podcast helping members of the body of Christ to experience a well-balanced view of modern events and how they apply to Biblical prophecies.