The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Podcast
JACK THE JOURNEY: The Indwelling Sermon.
3
0:00
-16:13

JACK THE JOURNEY: The Indwelling Sermon.

The false prophet called upon very dark spirits to come and wage war against Gabriel and Michael, but we could only guess how that turned out.
3

Every other Thursday on The End Times Chronicles Substack channel, we will be posting some of the more popular episodes of Jack the Journey Adventures. To listen to all 130 episodes in chronological order, visit Jack’s website.

We start our journey with Jack preaching a sermon on the indwelling Life of Jesus Christ to a newly converted group of believers.

FIRST: SOME HOUSEKEEPING

I am being tutored as a Substack writer. I want to better my skills at reaching my audience. Occasionally, I will be asking for your input on my present style. Today’s poll will help me start my learning process.

Loading...

JACKS INDWELLING SERMON

Jack has had some very exciting adventures lately.  In his last adventure, he had a very long talk with the Lion of Judah.  During this discussion, the Lion of Judah gave Jack a commission to preach a sermon to the people who were still on the gold brick road.  If you remember, they had all gone through a very difficult battle.  The false prophet called upon very dark spirits to come and wage war against Gabriel and Michael, but we could only guess how that turned out.  Yes, Gabriel and Micheal never lose a battle.  What it is within these dark forces that cause them to think that they’re going to win some kind of battle has always baffled little Jack.  He was encouraged by the Lion of Judah to gather all the people on the gold brick road together and to share with them a sermon.  Yes, this sermon would be given to Jack by simply opening his mouth and beginning to talk.  The Lion of Judah committed and promised him that all he had to do was begin to speak, and the Lion of Judah would immediately begin to speak through Jack.

“Okay, people, everyone, come gather around.  I think you all heard that the Lion of Judah has asked me to do a couple of things here.  The first thing He wants me to do is to gather us together as one group, and then he wants me to preach a sermon, and when I preach this sermon, He’s going to speak through me.  You really do need to understand that it’s not going to be my words, it’s going to be the words of the Lion of Judah.  It’s always exciting to watch the Lion of Judah do all the work, and all we have to do, little believers, is open our mouths, and the truth shall come out, and that’s what I’m going to do right now.”

For a full story, listen to the audiobook version above.

Share

How Can I Improve My Substack

The Jack the Journey Series is a reader/listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

3 Comments
The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Podcast
Welcome to: 'End Times Podcast,' an outreach of Identity Matters Productions & IOM America. A podcast helping members of the body of Christ to experience a well-balanced view of modern events and how they apply to Biblical prophecies.