Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
7

REVELATION LOVE

Jesus's love is the ultimate call detailed in the book of Revelation. While most view this book as harsh and intrusive, in God’s reality - it is a love letter.
7

Jesus Christ’s love is often described as unconditional and sacrificial, a theme that is central to many indwelt Christian teachings. His love is said to be demonstrated through his teachings, actions, and indwelling Life, such as healing the sick, forgiving sins, and ultimately, sacrificing His own life for humanity’s sins, according to the Holy Bible.

This love is the ultimate call detailed in the book of Revelation. While most view this book as harsh and intrusive, in God’s reality - it is a love letter written to His Son’s Bride - indwelt believers. It is given to assist real-deal believers to show the same kind of love towards others, promoting TRUTHS like compassion, forgiveness, and selflessness. However, interpretations of this book have caused the masses to be blinded to this anointed love letter. It saddens my heart!

On Friday, March 29, 2024, The End Times Chronicles will begin to release a 12-part videocast of God’s love letter, which will include these topics:

HIS WORD | HIS BIRTH | HIS MIRACLES | HIS SUFFERING | HIS RESURRECTION | HIS GOSPEL | HIS FORGIVENESS | HIS SPIRIT | HIS PEOPLE | HIS VENGENCE | HIS GLORY | HIS PROMISE

Allow me to share a love letter given to me by our Lord:

My Beloved Stephen,

I want you to know how much I love you. I loved you before I formed you in your mother's womb. Every day of your life is recorded in my book. I determined the exact time of your birth, where you would live with your family and the ministry I have called you to fulfill. You are fearfully and wonderfully made.

I have been misrepresented by those who don't know Me. I have revealed Myself in each written scribe, particularly the book of My Father’s Revelation. I am not distant and angry because of this, but I am commanding you to reveal My complete expression of love. It is my desire to lavish My love on My Bride during these forthcoming tribulations. Proclaim this unto the world.

In many ways, Stephen, you have been fatherless. I offer you more than your earthly father ever could, for I am the perfect representative of God the Father. Every good gift that you receive comes from My hand. My plan for your future has always been filled with hope because I love you with an everlasting love. Thank you for seeing My Revelation as a love letter.

My thoughts toward you are countless as the sand on the seashore, as the raindrops from Heaven. I rejoice over you with singing. I will never stop doing good to you, for you are My treasured possession.

I desire to establish you with all My heart and all my soul. If you seek me with all your heart, you will find anointed Words on your tongue. Delight in Me, and I will give you the desires of your heart. Give My love to others, and I will overwhelm you with My love.

Remember, My love for you is greater than you can fathom, wider than you can imagine, and more enduring than you can comprehend. It surpasses all self-willed knowledge. Now finish your journey with My imparted messages - bathing each in My everlasting love.

With Unending Love,

Jesus


Share

Because of this letter, the Revelation Love series will be released to our Substack readers/viewers, as well as to our IM Network. Please join me in prayer that Jesus will use this media to communicate His Divine Love to all of humanity.

The End Times Chronicles is host to the IM Video Podcast - a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

7 Comments
The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Podcast
Welcome to: 'End Times Podcast,' an outreach of Identity Matters Productions & IOM America. A podcast helping members of the body of Christ to experience a well-balanced view of modern events and how they apply to Biblical prophecies.