Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The End Times Documentary

Watch the Trailer

I am a man that depends on road signs. Ok, I cheat a little by looking at my GPS. However, even my smartphone depends on road signs. Without these road signs, I would be lost – all the time.

Before I do a road trip, my habit is to study the map before hitting the road. I then program my GPS with my destination and schedule stops along the way. In doing this, I get two primary bits of help – one, an audio reminder of where I am at, and second, road signs pop up on my smart device reminding me of directional changes coming my way. When my smart device doesn’t cooperate, I have my reliable printed map at my side.

In studying Biblical prophecies, I use the same method to navigate the Lord’s warning signs and directional tips offered through His Holy Word. Yes, I use digital helps as I study. Although, I have my printed Bible at my side most of the time. Using technology and His printed Word, I can navigate life most effectively.

Why should we study the Bible’s prophecies?

First and foremost, we are commanded to do so. Using my road map illustration, if one or more important directional signs were missing, it would send me into a tailspin of confusion. One ignored piece of data would throw off my entire trip, making my journey frustrating and disoriented. Watch the trailer, and learn more.

0 Comments
The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Chronicles
Authors
Dr. Stephen Phinney