Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Coming Soon

"The End Times Documentary."
End Times Logo Net Gold.png

End Times Prophecy Conference

What you see is what you get. Right? Not exactly. This documentary series will focus on, what you don't see is what you are soon to get. Meaning, prophecy is history written in advance. Bible prophecy is God's infallible message to man, spoken or written by His prophets specially chosen to reveal the unseen world of the living God to a world of "seeing is believing." 

The "End Times, Identity In The Fullness of Christ" is a documentary dedicated to the passage of Isaiah 46:9-11.

 "Remember the former things long past, for I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is no one like Me, declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times things which have not been done, saying, 'My purpose will be established, And I will accomplish all My good pleasure'; Calling a bird of prey from the east, the man of My purpose from a far country. Truly I have spoken; truly I will bring it to pass. I have planned it, surely I will do it." 

Visit the ET Home Page: HERE

0 Comments
The End Times Chronicles
The End Times Chronicles
Authors
Dr. Stephen Phinney