Buy Me A Coffee

A supporter is worth a thousand followers, or should I say cups of coffee.

The “Buy Me a Coffee” platform makes supporting fun and easy. In just a couple of taps, your fans can make the payment (buy you a coffee) and leave a message. They don’t even have to create an account!

Earn a recurring income by accepting monthly or yearly membership. Share exclusive content or give them a way to support your work continuously. I did and have found this platform to provide members with FREE content with memberships.

I was referred to BuyMeACoffee.com by a fellow Substack writer. Since I was searching for a platform that does ‘fund me’ + has the ability to provide FREE stuff to my members. This became my answer. By the way, it’s FREE to open and host your account!

CHECK OUT BUY ME A COFFEE

I could enjoy a good cup of coffee! Would you buy me one? My brain could use the boost.

I have been in the creative ministry field for over 40 years. I've been blessed with writing 8,000+ online articles, producing 700+ videos & docudramas, and handcrafting 200+ pastels, all without charging the general public. I love being a vessel for God's creative expression. However, it’s costly. 

Buy Me a Coffee makes supporting my work on Substack fun and easy. In just a couple of taps, my faithful readers can make the payment (buy me a coffee) or become a member and leave a message. They don’t even have to create an account! One of the things I enjoy the most is communicating with donors within the comment section. The dialogue goes directly to their phone, tablet, or computer. Plus, I am notified whenever someone “buys me a cup of coffee.”

Share

MY APPEAL

People tend to think that our ministry has a funded big budget due to our level of high-quality publications, productions, and designs. This could not be further from the truth.

Would you be willing to support my writing and video productions by buying me a cup of coffee today? Seriously, my personal funding base is in decline. I use most of my “paycheck” to pay ministry bills. Jane and I are seeking new supporters to stabilize our income. Buy Me a Coffee is the way we selected to raise personal support. What thinks, thou? Buying a single cup or two or becoming a member will help us significantly.

BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE